Friday, January 9, 2009

Nemesis (1993) - Obliveon

Line-up :

Stephane Picard - bass, vocals
Pierre Remillard - guitars
Martin Gagne - guitars
Alain Demers - drums

Re-released by Prodisk in 2007
1.Nemesis05:40[view lyrics]
2.The Thinker's Lair04:32[view lyrics]
3.Obscure Mindways04:55[view lyrics]
4.Dynamo05:19[view lyrics]
5.Frosted Avowals05:30[view lyrics]
6.Factory of Delusions05:50[view lyrics]
7.Estranging Abduction04:43[view lyrics]
8.Strays of the Soul06:01[view lyrics]
Total playing time42:30


No comments: