Friday, March 26, 2010

November's Doom - Of Sculptured Ivy and Stone Flowers

1. With Rue And Fire
2. The Jealous Sun
3. Suffer The Red Dream
4. All The Beauty Twice Again
5. Reaping Forest Calm
6. Before The Wind
7. For Every Leaf That Falls
8. Serenity Forgotten
9. Forever With Unopened Eye
10. Dawn Breaks
11. Serenity Remembered
12. For Every Leaf That Falls (Soft Version)
13. Forever With Unopened Eye (Soft Version)

Sorry for being lazy, heres a great album to compensate

No comments: