Saturday, November 28, 2009

Skeletonwitch - Breathing The Fire

1.Submit to the Suffering02:18
2.Longing For Domination02:47
3.Where the Light Has Failed02:18
4.Released from the Catacombs03:21
5.Stand Fight and Die03:32
6.The Despoiler of Human Life02:29
7.Crushed Beyond Dust02:33
8.Blinding Black Rage02:38
9.Gorge Upon My Soul03:43
10.Repulsive Salvation03:41
11.Strangled by Unseen Hands02:56
12....and into the Flame03:43
Total playing time35:58

No comments: