Monday, July 7, 2008

Mordicus - Dances From The Left

1. I Bleed to See
2. Blood Under Ice
3. Eternia
4. Cybernetic Summer
5. Unholy Wrath
6. Cosmocrators of Tartaros
7. Oceans
8. Flames Beneath My Sleep
9. A Thorn in Holy Flesh
10. Christcide


I haven't posted in a WHILE, so I apologize. To make up for it is this pretty damn hard to find album, and of course its on mediafire.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Awesome dude!